2044 CBL Award Voting Results

The 2044 CBL Award Voting is now in the books and the CBL offseason is in full swing. It’s no surprised that Erik Voldness won the GM of the Year award in Frontier League after his team dominated the league this season and ultimately won the Premier Cup. On the Heartland League, Phil Doyle won the GM of the Year award after a successful 2044 campaign, beating the number 1 seed, Manchester Marauders in Heartland League Championship Series.

We all have unanimous winners in all individual awards this year. I believe everyone involved are very happy with the results.

FL GM of the Year

HL GM of the Year

FL Jose Arvizu Award

HL Jose Arvizu Award

FL Bob Feller Award

HL Bob Feller Award

FL Rookie of the Year

HL Rookie of the Year

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x